Sign up for news

Newsletter Signup

Mailchimp Signup

Sign up for news

* indicates required

Christmas/New Year Opening Hours

Astell is closing its offices and factory over the December festive period. Find out exactly when we are away...

Please note we are closed for Christmas and New Year from 13:00(GMT) Friday 22 December 2017 until 08:30 Tuesday 02 January 2018.


May we take this opportunity to thank you for your support and wish you an enjoyable Christmas and New Year!

 

 

Our opening hours are as follows:

Thursday 21 Dec: 08:30 – 17:30
Friday 22 Dec: 08:30 – 13:00
Monday 25 Dec: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 Dec: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 Dec: CLOSED
Thursday 28 Dec: CLOSED
Friday 29 Dec: CLOSED
Monday 01 Dec: CLOSED
Tuesday 02 Jan: 08:30 – 17:30

arrow-up